reqoplimo.blogg.se

App builder certification salesforce questions
App builder certification salesforce questions






app builder certification salesforce questions

Review the Concepts in the Platform App Builder Study Guide & Group Objectives by Their Weightingsįirst, I reviewed the Platform App Builder Exam outline. The passing score is 63%, or 38 correctly answered questions.ġ. The Platform App Builder exam is a 90-minute exam of 60 single or multi-select questions. The Salesforce Platform App Builder certification is equivalent to the certified Developer credential. In June 2015, Salesforce University introduced the three new certifications: Salesforce Platform App Builder, Platform Developer I and Platform Developer II certifications, splitting the Developer track into declarative (clicks, no code) certification and 2 programmatic certifications. I also write a post to cover how I studied for the Advanced Administrator exam, you can read more about it here.

app builder certification salesforce questions

This post covers how I studied for the Platform App Builder exam and the resources I used. I took my Platform App Builder and the Advanced Administrator Exams back-to-back on Saturday, January 16 and passed both! Yes!








App builder certification salesforce questions